Anschriften

Richter

Bauer, Alexander
Von-Weber-Str. 8
74906 Bad Rappenau
VOT (1973)

Telefon:
07132/942057 (d)
0172/7124349 (h)
07264/206875 (p)

Email:
baueralexandersm@aol.com

 

Beier, Susanne
Karl-Marx-Str. 22
68199 Mannheim
VOT (1954)

Telefon:
0621/817246 (p)

Fax:
0621/82 33 26 (p)

Email:
s.beier@flob.de

 

Blatt, Nadine
Kocherstr. 74
71263 Weil der Stadt
VOE (1986)

Telefon:
0170/1592224 (h)
07033/32597 (p)

Email:
Nadine.Blatt@t-online.de

 

Böhm-Frings, Carolin
Karlstraße 1
74369 Löchgau
VOT (1975)

Telefon:
0170/8821366 (h)
07143/2591202 (p)

Fax:
07243/765303 (p)

Email:
boehms.at.home@web.de (E-Mail Privat)

 

Bürk, Heinz
Tannmühlenstr. 33
75323 Bad Wildbad
VOT (1935)

Telefon:
0172/7183835 (h)
07081/6336 (p)

Fax:
07081/6336 (p)

Email:
heinz.buerk@freenet.de

 

Dunkes, Sabine
Plochinger Str. 37
73257 Köngen
VOT (1963)

Telefon:
0160/2779691 (h)
07024/468292 (p)

Email:
sdunkes@gmx.de

 

Fath, Ingeborg
Doggenburgstr. 10
70193 Stuttgart
VOT (1936)

Telefon:
0711/2268283 (p)

 

Grimm, Harald
Im Grund 6
89558 Schnittlingen
VOT (1937)

Telefon:
07332/922644 (p)

Fax:
07332/92 26 44 (p)

Email:
grimm.ha@web.de

 

Herzog, Michaela
Wintererstr. 22
79104 Freiburg
VOT (1980)

Telefon:

0157/84317765 (h)

Email:
michaela.herzog@gmx.net

 

Hofer, Ingrid
Hafen 1
88430 Rot an der Rot
VOT (1944)

Telefon:
07358/924552 (p)

 

Kallusch, Birgit
Johann-Alles-Str. 14
68542 Heddesheim
VOE;VOT (1962)

Telefon:
0172/7176001 (h)

 

Kirchner, Petra
Zembergweg 6
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
VOT (1968)

Telefon:
0172/7426829 (h)
07721/991902 (p)

Email:
longierlehrgang@web.de

 

Knisel-Eberhard, Gabriele
Balinger Str. 4
71636 Ludwigsburg
VOT (1955)

Telefon:
07154/832830 (d)
0163/5227206 (h)
07141/43069 (p)

Fax:
07154/832849 (d)

Email:
knisel@wpsv.de

 

Lachner, Karin
Schiltachstr. 7
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen
VOT (1958)

Telefon:
07720/3704392 (d)
0174/2355943 (h)
07720/1817 (p)

Email:
la@fh-furtwangen.de

 

Lehner, Philipp
Tilsiter Str. 8
74372 Sersheim
VOT (1974)

Telefon:
0160/96779642 (h)
07042/3599740 (p)

Fax:
07042/3598775 (p)

 

Lenckner, Katrin
Ahornweg 53
72663 Großbettlingen
VOT (1963)

Telefon:
0178/1332508 (h)
07022/241930 (p)

Email:
katrinle@arcor.de

 

Lockert, Ute
Mozartstr. 8,

71272 Renningen
VOT (1963)

Telefon:
07159/4041763 (p)

0162/2153425 (p)

Email:
familie.lockert@gmx.de

 

Morhard, Linda
Grüner Weg 7
75365 Calw
VOT (1963)

Telefon:
07051/12433 (d)
07051/7452 (p)

Email:
WengGmbH@t-online.de

 

Otto, Dietmar
Sonnenhalde 38
75399 Unterreichenbach
VOT (1965)

Telefon:
0172/7362778 (h)
07235/974579 (p)

Email:
dotto@alphapraxis.de

 

Petter, Oliver
Fabrikstr. 12
73312 Geislingen
VOT (1965)

Telefon:
0172/6801882 (h)
07331/41345 (p)

Fax:
07331/60098 (Fax privat)
Email:
schreinerei-petter@t-online.de

 

Poloczek, Petra
A.-Visconti-Str. 65
74321 Bietigheim-Biss.
VOT (1956)

Telefon:
07142/44882 (p)
07142/44882 (p)

Fax:
07142/43708 (p)

Email:
P.Poloczek@t-online.de

 

Reichhardt, Hans
Buchenlandweg 104
89075 Ulm
VOT (1978)

Telefon:
0173/8864841 (h)
0731/2640312 (p)

Email:
hans.reichhardt@arcor.de

 

Renkl, Anette Dr.
Gretherstr. 17
79539 Lörrach
VOT (1974)

Telefon:
07621/1613073 (p)

Email:
renkl.anette@gmx.de

 

Renz, Wolfgang
Schauinslandstr. 17
71131 Jettingen
VOT (1963)

Telefon:
07452/2842 (d)

Fax:
07452/69524 (d)

Email:
voltigieren@renz-fenster.de

 

Reutter, Carola
Golterstr. 13
73257 Köngen
VOT (1968)

Telefon:
0172/7108127 (h)
07024/85800 (p)

Email:
carola@voltigieren-koengen.de

 

Rieder, Ulrike
Reilsheimer Weg 7
69251 Gaiberg
VOT (1949)

Telefon:
0171/2005966 (h)
06223/970041 (p)

Fax:
06223/970043 (p)

Email:
ulrike.rieder@voltigierseiten.de

 

Scharr, Cordula
Amselweg 6/2
71116 Gärtringen
VOT (1977)

Telefon:
0179/5006476 (h)
07034/9423705 (p)

Email:
coco.s@web.de

 

Schilz, Martin Dr.
Landgraben 15
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
VOT (1969)

Telefon:
0160/4404839 (h)

Email:
martinschilz@gmx.de

 

Schlecker, Andrea
Graf-Konrad-Str. 60
89584 Ehingen
VOT (1964)

Telefon:
0175/1105819 (h)
07391/8351 (p)

Email:
andrea.schlecker@yahoo.de

 

Steffen-Widmann, Christine
Max-Reger-Str. 1
71065 Sindelfingen
VOT (1953)

Telefon:
0174/9523453 (h)
07031/875830 (p)

Email:
tini.sw@t-online.de

 

Stein, Christine
Höhenweg 1
71254 Ditzingen
VOT (1975)

Telefon:
01577/1752120 (h)
07156/2072759 (p)

Email:
christine-stein@live.de

 

Stein, Denise
Eberbacher Platz 4
68259 Mannheim
VOT (1976)

Telefon:
0176/38095049 (h)
0621/9816317 (p)

Email:
denise_stein@web.de

 

Stetter, Gabriele
Gartenstr. 33
73447 Oberkochen
VOT (1955)

Telefon:
0173/9114270 (h)
07364/290294 (p)

 

Vogel, Barbara
Goethestr. 8
77694 Kehl
VOE (1961)

Telefon:
0162/6283709 (h)

Email:
TVogel2@gmx.net

 

Vogel, Iris
Uhlandstr. 11
89551 Königsbronn
VOT (1972)

Telefon:
0171/7873114 (h)
07328/9242324 (p)

Email:
iris.vogel72@web.de

 

Wahl, Nicole
Käsbach 25
71540 Murrhardt
VOE (1970)

Telefon:
07192/5268 (d)
0172/4648635 (h)
07192/9361532 (p)

Email:
wahl.nici@t-online.de

 

Waldhausen, Carmen
Teuremertalweg 9
70839 Gerlingen
VOT (1950)

Telefon:
07156/1755349 (p)

 

Waßmer-Häussler, Evelyn
Bahnhofstr. 12
89150 Laichingen
VOT (1963)

Telefon:
0039 0141 968002

Email:
evi.wassmer@gmx.de

 

Weber, Andrea
Steinwang 36
23623 Ahrensbök
VOT (1957)

Telefon:
0172/7216312 (h)

Email:
murphy.max@web.de

 

Würkert, Margarete
Eichendorffweg 5/1
78713 Schramberg
VOE (1935)

Telefon:
07422/54260 (p)

Fax:
07422/56 07 25 (p)

Email:
wuerkert@t-online.de

 

Zehntner, Katharina
Vorstadtstr. 4
77709 Wolfach
VOT (1960)

Telefon:
07834/83870 (d)
0170/1698715 (h)
07834/6868 (p)

Fax:
07834/83 87 33 (d)

Email:
kanzlei.zehntner@t-online.de

Nachwuchsrichter

Riemann, Neele (1996) Quinckestr. 39; 69120 Heidelberg; RA V 

Prüfer Breitensport Voltigieren

Becker, Mario
Brackenbergstr. 1
37127 Scheden
(1960)

Telefon:
0171/4665627 (h)

Email:
mario.becker@stallpennylane.de

Genannt, Julia
Schlossstr. 2
75045 Walzbachtal-Wössingen
(1981)

Telefon:
0173/6559775 (h)
07203/5028177 (p)

Email:
julia.genannt@web.de

Linder, Renate
Eschenbrünnlestr. 17
71065 Sindelfingen
(1947)

Telefon:
07031/870633 (p)

 

Madlener, Silke
Mennisweiler Str. 10
88410 Bad Wurzach
(1974)

Telefon:
0171/5447610 (h)
07564/1211 (p)

Fax:
07564/3286 (p)
Email:
Madlener@t-online.de

Quinzio, Birgit Dr.
Bleichhof 1
72202 Nagold
(1966)

Telefon:
0151/11636105 (h)

Email:
birgit@quinzio.de

Rösch, Kirstin
St. Wendelinstr. 17
88367 Hohentengen
(1966)

Telefon:
07586/5109 (Tel. privat)
0172/3438526 (mobil privat)

Email:
kirstin.roesch@googlemail.com (E-Mail Privat)

Sauer, Sandra
Platanenweg 1
68542 Heddesheim
(1988)

Telefon:
0162/9493506 (h)

Email:
sandra-_-sauer@web.de

Saul, Heike
Am Roemerkastell 22.
73525 Schwaeb.Gmuend
(1970)

Telefon:
07171/183047 (p)

Email:
heike.saul@online.de

Sautier, Anna
Im Kürzenen 10
88131 Lindau
(1957)

Telefon:
08382/1331 (p)

Email:
annasautier@web.de

Schirmeister, Karin
Vöhrenbühlweg 5
88633 Heiligenberg
(1973)

Telefon:
0151/28438387 (h)
07773/936043 (p)

Email:
kaschi@manzell-city.de

Wagner, Silke
Mozartstr. 9
74915 Waibstadt
(1968)

Telefon:
07263/5892 (p)

 

Aktuelles

 

  • AS Mühlacker
  • AS Schwaigern (LM)
  • AS Herbertingen
  • AS Bodenheim
  • AS Zaisenhausen
  • AS Pliezhausen

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Voltigieren Baden-Württemberg

Diese Homepage wurde mit 1&1 MyWebsite erstellt.